Sunday 5th May – Warrington Music Festival, 2:30 pm, Free Entry

Thursday 16th May – Liverpool IPO, Cavern Club (with backing band), Free Entry

Saturday 25th May – Lechlade Festival, Cotswolds, 3 pm, YUASA stage, Tickets from £16

Monday 27th May – How The Light Gets In Festival, Hay-On-Wye, South Wales, 2:30 pm, Tickets from £144

Saturday 1st June + Sunday 2nd June – Cheshire Festival, Manchester Rugby Club, Tickets from £18

Saturday 22nd June – Knutsford Music Festival

Friday 5th July – Frodsham Tribute Festival, Tickets from £16

Saturday 6th July – Staxtonbury Festival, North Yorkshire, Acoustic Stage, 12:45 pm, Tickets from £20

Saturday 6th July – Eskfest, Lake District, Eskdale, 8 pm, Tickets from £10

Sunday 18th August – Tribfest, Sledmere House, East Yorkshire, Tickets from £85